doudna home    tickets home    login    
DoudnaTix.com: Powered by UniversityTickets
 
Theatre Department Events

Home > Tickets > Theatre Department Events


Category:

 

 EVENT
 2/25/2016 One-Act Play Festival, Thurs., Feb. 25, 7:30 p.m.  
 2/26/2016 One-Act Play Festival, Fri., Feb. 26, 7:30 p.m.  
 2/27/2016 One-Act Play Festival, Sat., Feb. 27, 7:30 p.m.  
 2/28/2016 One-Act Play Festival, Sun., Feb. 28, 2 p.m.  
 4/15/2016 Romeo + Juliet, Fri., Apr. 15, 7:30 p.m.  
 4/16/2016 Romeo + Juliet, Sat., Apr. 16, 7:30 p.m.  
 4/21/2016 Romeo + Juliet, Thurs., Apr. 21, 7:30 p.m.  
 4/22/2016 Romeo + Juliet, Fri., Apr. 22, 7:30 p.m.  
 4/23/2016 Romeo + Juliet, Sat., Apr. 23, 7:30 p.m.  
 4/24/2016 Romeo + Juliet, Sun., Apr. 24, 2 p.m.  

 


Financial transactions secured with 2048bit SSL   |  Support Contact: doudnatix@eiu.edu (217-581-3110)   |   Powered by UniversityTickets

Powered by UniversityTickets