doudna home    tickets home    login    
DoudnaTix.com: Powered by UniversityTickets
 
Theatre Department Events

Home > Tickets > Theatre Department Events


Category:

 

 EVENT
 11/10/2016 Dogfight, Thurs., Nov 10th, 7:30 p.m  
 11/11/2016 Dogfight, Fri., Nov 11, 7:30 p.m  
 11/12/2016 Dogfight, Sat., Nov. 12, 7:30 p.m  
 11/13/2016 Dogfight, Sun., Nov. 13, 2 p.m.  
 3/1/2017 Seminar, Wed., Mar. 1, 7:30 p.m.  
 3/2/2017 Seminar, Thurs., Mar. 2, 7:30 p.m.  
 3/3/2017 Seminar, Fri., Mar. 3, 7:30 p.m.  
 3/4/2017 Seminar, Sat., Mar. 4, 7:30 p.m.  
 3/5/2017 Seminar, Sun., Mar. 5, 2 p.m.  
 4/21/2017 Selkie, Fri., Apr. 21, 7:30 p.m.  
 4/22/2017 Selkie, Sat., Apr. 22, 2:00 p.m.  
 4/22/2017 Selkie, Sat., Apr. 22, 7:30 p.m.  

 


Financial transactions secured with 2048bit SSL   |  Support Contact: doudnatix@eiu.edu (217-581-3110)   |   Powered by UniversityTickets

Powered by UniversityTickets